See Info
  • Prestige Audio Portfolio
  • Prestige Audio Portfolio
  • Prestige Audio Portfolio
  • Prestige Audio Portfolio
  • Prestige Audio Portfolio
  • Prestige Audio Portfolio

PRESTIGE AUDIO REVIEWS

Prestige Audio Reviews

Prestige Audio Reviews – Recent

B Kansagra – Moor Park, Hertfordshire October 2017

Prestige Audio is a brilliant company. As far as I’m concerned Prestige Audio did a great project in the designing of my entire home. From the cabling to the sound system and other electrical works carried out it was awesome. The job was perfect, and the workers were highly qualified people and very efficient. I highly recommend this company.

M Stockford – St Georges Hill, Surrey September 2017

Prestige Audio updated and upgraded the AV and Wi-Fi sytems throughout my house at a contract value in excess of £50,000. Their system recommendations have proved useable, functional and reliable. When problems have subsequently been encountered, they have very promptly and efficiently returned to sort things out. I would and have recommended them.

Richard Dannon – Leeds September 2017

I can not praise Prestige high enough. We have been using their services for over 10 years and have always received competitive quotes, supported by personal attention to all our needs during the installation. Their after-sales care and attention is probably the best in the country. No call for assistance is ever ignored and most issues are put right with prompt attention. Prestige is a gem !!!

Dan Jacobson – The Bury, Rickmansworth August 2017

No one installs a cleaner, more advanced AV system than Prestige Audio. I have been using them for years and upgrading my AV system from time to time. With a very old house from the 1500’s, Prestige Audio are masters at providing the best kind of systems with minimal mess and maximum user-friendly components. My C4 system is fantastic and combined with Sonos means I have music in my whole house and a cinema system that is both easy to use and they did the most amazing job installing and teaching me how to use with both a remote and/or ipad. I highly recommend Prestige Audio.

G Morgan – Hendon August 2017

I have been using Prestige since 2008. I’m their biggest fan and would use them all over again!

A Vella – Northaw Herts July 2017

Having had the installation for over 7 years, it still works perfectly!

Darren Johns – Igloo Development July 2017

We first used Prestige six years ago having chosen them from a list of half a dozen similar companies. At the time they were as competitively priced as anyone else, but showed so much more passion and knowledge. What a great choice it proved to be. Several houses later there is no one else we would go to for anything audio/visual/security related. They help with specifications, deliver on time and on budget, and their follow up service is just fantastic – nothing is too much trouble. With complex systems this in itself would be enough to choose them, but they’re good, honest people to have around too.

A Kinghts – Loudwater June 2017

We first met the Prestige team in 2002, whilst we were planning our new Huf Haus. Prestige were one of 3 companies we met. What impressed us most was that they were honest in their advice. They listened to our requirements and didn’t try to sell us unnecessary equipment. At the time Home Automation was in its infancy, but Bob who designed our system, explained everything in simple terms we could understand. The  whole process was painless, from the design to installation to after sales. Over the years whenever we have had any issues or have changed parts of the system, it has been dealt with smoothly and efficiently. The after sales service is exemplary. I would highly recommend Prestige Audio.

A Shah – Stanmore June 2017

I have been using the services of Prestige Audio for over 10 years now, right from the outset of the planning and final new build of my home and thereafter with various upgrades. Their team have been involved in the complete lighting, audiovisual as well as CCTV systems with Lutron and Crestron technologies installed. I have always been very impressed with their knowledge of the various systems as well as their overall professionalism of their work. They are a fantastic team!

Prestige Audio Reviews – Previous

Alex spring – Alex Spring Design Solutions

Prestige Audio’s secret is to keep the end users needs paramount, generally people don’t want to know the science of how it works or how many miles of cable have been installed, they just require a clear understanding of how to make their system “do exactly what they want it too”….. that’s Prestige’s strong point, making a complex product appear simple!

M Chopra – Burwood Park

We have been very pleased with our service from Prestige even though there have been some difficulties with the install each and every time we have received prompt service and resolution of issues or problems. I would be happy to recommend Prestige to any of my friends, a special thanks to Barry for even helping me on weekends!

S Hayes, Surrey

Prestige’s knowledge of the products available is second to none and they delivered a system that exceeded all of my expectations. They’ve carried out installations in my last two houses, both were very old listed houses with solid walls and floors, yet there isn’t a wire to be seen! Nothing was too much trouble, not a shake of the head when a problem arose …just a willingness to think outside of the box and find a solution quickly.

I simply cannot fault Prestige nor recommend them highly enough….everything from the initial meeting right through to the installation was swift, efficient, done on time and to the quote.

R Voss, Chorleywood.

Prestige designed and installed a complete lighting, audio, TV and security system during the construction of our new home, and we have been delighted with the easy to use fully integrated system ever since. They were knowledgeable and gave us plenty of good ideas; they worked closely with our architects and builders and following the installation have always been readily available to us for any follow up calls or upgrades.

All in all we have ended up with a superb up to the minute system which perfectly suits our requirements.

Paul Gardiner, Hypoid Estates.

After meeting with various audio visual suppliers, the more it came to light that the pool of knowledge within Prestige Audio really is second to none.

Mike Beatty, MD Pulse Marketing.

Since starting Pulse Marketing 9 years ago, working with the guys at Prestige has been a pleasure. I always know that when you’ve installed products from our portfolio, clients will be seeing and hearing the very best we have to offer!

I should also say thank you for all you did at my own home – I learnt first hand why clients use your company and recommend their friends to do the same. Your engineers made the job seem effortless and the installation had little disruption on our lives.

B Jordan, Harrow

Prestige Audio creatively merge experience and innovation, providing audio-visual solutions that are not only visually breathtaking, but are also immersive and immediately enjoyable

VWW Ltd.

My clients appreciate and value the personal involvement from senior members of the Prestige Team, and we congratulate you for the efficient, detailed execution of your work. We enjoyed working with Prestige Audio in delivering an amazing home entertainment package and could not recommend you more highly. We will without question engage you for our forthcoming projects.

P Lakhani, Harrow.

I admire Prestige Audio’s willingness to reappraise the specifications and for always being open to up-grade the scheme. Not once did you insist on an instant or spot decision and you have indeed, delivered a fantastic project. I am convinced your patience, cool, honest and sincere approach has contributed vastly in achieving a wonderful home cinema – I am truly honoured to have been associated with this project.

Whenever we have had the good fortune of working with Prestige on a project we are always ensured that the job runs efficiently & with the utmost professionalism. We rarely work with another company so technically proficient and willing to assist.

R Davies, Hilco Lighting Solutions

Trust me, work with Prestige and you’re guaranteed to achieve all you wished for & more.

G Morgan, London.

Prestige Audio made everyone happy, the whole family love the entertainment system, and I love the security system. Being able to view my CCTV when I’m away from the house really allows me to relax, secure in the knowledge that everyone is safe – when I’m abroad on holiday with the family the peace of mind that this affords me is priceless! .

E Fraser, London.

We have always found Prestige Audio’s after sales support to be fantastic. On the rare occasion when an engineer was needed, Prestige always responded extremely quickly and acted in a professional and polite, an after sales service that is truly as forward thinking as the products they supply.

F Kermali, Lutron Lighting.

Prestige Audio have always been a pleasure to work with, their passion is the only thing that outweighs their professionalism. The team at Prestige are so passionate about what they do and their ability to deliver more than what’s expected is refreshing when so many companies today are motivated purely by profit – they’re a pleasure to work with!

J Phull, Seabrook Partnership Architects

It’s very re-assuring to work with an AV company that not only understands the complexities of electronics, but also understands the design and construction processes needed to make a project progress without delay.
From a design point of view being able to handle everything “in-house”, including CAD drawings and designs gives Prestige a level of professionalism rarely seen in an audio-visual company.

Jane Berko, Jane Berko Designs

Prestige Audio gives me all I need for my high profile clients – quality workmanship and 100% after sales service.

J Hall, London

After visiting the Prestige Audio website, meeting with your design team and experiencing your demonstration facilities, we realised that our dream cinema system could be realised. The service received from beginning to end was nothing short of amazing – thank you guys, we love our system!

P Burgess, Loudwater

Prestige Audio designed and installed our multi-room and home cinema system. They’re thoroughly professional and helpful; I would not use anyone else.